Porsche Centre Melbourne Motorsport

Porsche Centre Melbourne Motorsport

Motorsport is in our DNA.

Motor racing has always been at the heart of Porsche Centre Melbourne.

Involved across several forms of the sport, our Motorsport Department has led cars to much success including multiple Carrera Cup titles and Targa rally victories.

From off-track development and tuning to track-side support we offer complete race car development and support. Whether it's for club races, rallys, GT3 or Carrera Cup our dedicated Motorsport department has the facilities and experience to maximise your Porsche's potential.

2019 Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia Calendar.

Round 1: Adelaide 500, 28 February - 3 March, 2019

Round 2: Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix, 14-17 March, 2019

Round 3: Phillip Island 500, 12-14 April, 2019

Round 4: Darwin Triple Crown, 14-16 June, 2019

Round 5: Townsville 400, 5-7 July, 2019

Round 6: The Bend SuperSprint, 23-25 August, 2019

Round 7: Bathurst 1000, 10-13 October, 2019

Round 8: Gold Coast 500, 25-27 October, 2019


Latest Motorsport News.

The fifth round of the 2019 Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia Championship sees a return to north-east coast of Queensland this weekend.

2019 marks the eighth visit of the Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia to the Hidden Valley circuit just outside of Darwin.

Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia will this weekend commence its 2019 Endurance Cup as the championship lines up for its 11th visit to the Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit.

Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia will welcome several new and returning drivers for round two of its 2019 season at Albert Park, including young Australian open wheel sensation Joey Mawson.

PCM Motorsport driver Nick McBride has completed a spectacular clean sweep of race wins at the opening round of the 2019 Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia season in Adelaide.

Porsche PAYCE Carrera Cup Australia this weekend embarks on its 15th year in Australia and is equipped with a 25-strong Porsche field to help celebrate the milestone season.

Porsche has won the Bathurst 12 Hour in Australia for the first time, and has added another chapter to the impressive success story of the Porsche 911 GT3 R in its final performance at a major endurance race.

Porsche Wilson Security Carrera Cup Australia will expand its television reach in 2019 with the series' return to Far North Queensland.

Jackson Evans and Stephen Grove will depart the 2018 Porsche Wilson Security Carrera Cup Australia season as the Outright and TAG Heuer Pro-Am Champions, while Nick McBride and Adrian Flack completed the Gold Coast finale with round victories.


Copyright © Porsche Centre Melbourne. All Rights Reserved, License No. 3140. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies